The South Shore Rotary Club gather with family and friends at their annual Charter Night to applaud the work of their members who volunteer their time and expertise to improve the status of our communities.
John Vernazza installed Christopher Arrigali as president. Outgoing president recognized Mona Ghanem with their Carl Rosenberg Award; Madeline Migliorini as Rookie of the Year; and Tony Verrilli as Rotarian of the Year.
The Paul Harris Nominating Committee announced that Mike Kormanik is deserving of the highest honor and pronounced him as a Paul Harris Fellow.